Font Type :Arial | PT Sans | Century Change Language :BAHASA MALAYSIA | OTHER LANGUAGES

Head of Department

  Dato' Mohd Jeffrey Bin Joakim
Labour Department of Peninsular Malaysia
: mjeffrey[at]mohr[dot]gov[dot]my
  Dato' Ir. Mohtar Bin Musri
Occupational Safety and Health Department
: mohtar[at]mohr[dot]gov[dot]my
  Dr. Mary Wong Lai Lin
Manpower Department
: marywll[at]mohr[dot]gov[dot]my
  Encik Nidzam bin Kamarulzaman
Department of Skills Development
: nidzam[at]mohr[dot]gov[dot]my
  Encik Khalid bin Jali
Industrial Relations Department
: khalid[at]mohr[dot]gov[dot]my
  Encik Mustafa bin Ali
Trade Union Affairs Department
: mustafa[dot]a[at]mohr[dot]gov[dot]my
  Encik Kamal bin Pardi
Labour Department of Sabah
: kamal_p[at]mohr[dot]gov[dot]my
  Encik Jack Meredu anak Ko
Labour Department of Sarawak
  Y.A Tuan Ishak bin Mohd Yusoff
President Industrial Court
: ishak.yusoff[at]mohr[dot]gov[dot]my
  Tuan Roslee Sabaruddin bin Abu
Registrar Industrial Court
: roslee[at]mohr[dot]gov[dot]my