Font Type :Arial | PT Sans | Century Change Language :BAHASA MALAYSIA | OTHER LANGUAGES

TPPA- Introduction


On October 5, 2015, Ministers of the 12 Trans-Pacific Partnership (TPP) countries – Australia, Brunei Darussalam, Canada, Chile, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Peru, Singapore, United States, and Vietnam – announced conclusion of their negotiations. The result is a high-standard, ambitious, comprehensive, and balanced agreement that will promote economic growth; support the creation and retention of jobs; enhance innovation, productivity and competitiveness; raise living standards; reduce poverty in our countries; and promote transparency, good governance, and enhanced labor and environmental protections.

  • Key Features
  • Scope
  • TPPA Labour Chapter
  • Labour Consistency Plan (LCP)
  • Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)